2017-18 Lodge Officers Elected

Anonymous (not verified)
2017-18 Lodge Officers
14 Aug, 2017

Lodge Officers elections where held Sunday morning of Fall Fellowship.
Taking office October 1st for the 2017-18 year will be:
Lodge Chief Nathan H.
Vice Chief for Administration Anthony P.,
Vice Chief for Program Jesse M.
Lodge Secretary Eli S.
Lodge Treasurer Gene F.